KAJANG Kajang is a town in southeastern Selangor, Malaysia. It is located 20 km southeast of downtown Kuala Lumpur, in the coterminous mukim of Kajang in the Hulu Langat District.

Bukit Jalil

BUKIT JALIL Bukit Jalil is an affluent suburb in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. It is bounded by the National Sports Complex on the east, the Shah Alam Expressway on the north, city boundaries to the west, and the Puchong–Sungai Besi Highway as well as city boundaries to the south.

Bukit Damansara

BUKIT DAMANSARA A leafy residential suburb, affluent Bukit Damansara is home to the National Science Centre, which draws families to hands-on exhibits and a high-tech dinosaur display. The National Palace is a royal residence known for its numerous golden domes and manicured lawns. Terrace restaurants and sleek bistros offer modern Indian and European cuisine, while…

Wangsa Maju

WANGSA MAJU Wangsa Maju is a township and a constituency in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. This area is surrounded by Setapak, Taman Melati and Gombak district in Selangor. Wangsa Maju is one of the largest townships in Kuala Lumpur and consists of many sections — Section 1, 2, 4, 5, 6 and 10.


USJ UEP Subang Jaya is a major affluent township located in Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. It is located within the Mukim of Damansara in the district of Petaling.

Taman Tun Dr Ismail

TAMAN TUN DR ISMAIL Taman Tun Dr. Ismail is a mid sized township in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Situated on the border of Kuala Lumpur and Selangor, it is within the vicinity of Bandar Utama Damansara, Damansara Utama, Mutiara Damansara and other townships of Petaling Jaya.

Taman Melawati

TAMAN MELAWATI Taman Melawati is an affluent, self-contained town located in Ulu Klang, Selangor, Malaysia. Although the township’s postcode is 53100, which gives it a Federal Territory postal address, it is actually in the Gombak constituency of Selangor, administered by the Ampang Jaya Municipal Council.

Sungai Buloh

SUNGAI BULOH Sungai Buloh, alternately Sungei Buloh, is a town, a mukim and a parliamentary constituency in the northern part of Petaling region, Selangor, Malaysia. The name itself means bamboo river in the Malay language.